了解更多

促进性能提升

了解多学科模拟仿真和设计开发如何帮助解决航空航天业解决必将面临的最严峻挑战。

100%

STAR-CCM+ 是一款多学科 CFD 求解器工具,可以帮助您预测设计变更对飞行器实际性能的影响结果,包括对飞行器在使用期限内产生影响的物理条件可能出现的发展趋势。

点击图标了解更多

STAR-CCM+ 经验证可以处理多种流态、复杂几何结构和运动,还可对整个飞行器的空气动力特性进行虚拟试验,无论是飞机、旋翼飞机、无人机还是飞船航天器。最终设计结果有助于减少昂贵的样机原型试验成本,提升气动布局性能,缩减研制周期。 同时以更快速度为市场带来更出色的空气动力设计成果。

STAR-CCM+ 可在试验前模拟和优化发动机、航空电子设备和武器舱的热力性能,帮助实现飞行器创新热管理创新。STAR-CCM+ 具备同时处理数百个零件的能力,凭借精准的共轭传热(CHT)分析和自动化流程,STAR-CCM+ 可最大限度地提高飞行器的效率、可靠性和耐用性耐久性,同时将降低材料和制造成本以及缩减研制周期上市时间降至最低。

STAR-CCM+提供一体化的飞机结冰/除冰计算解决方案,包括液滴撞击、分布、共轭换热、积冰及空气动力学。STAR-CCM+ 可模拟飞机结冰的各个方面:冲击、反流、传热、积冰和空气动力学。其优点给客户带来的收益包括降低模拟许可成本,提高生产率,改善提升耦合计算的精确性,提升安全性能,降低测试成本,缩减研制周期。 以及以更短时间和更低成本测试并批准更安全的设计。

STAR-CCM+ 可帮助提高飞机的乘坐舒适度,对机载电子设备和系统的散热进行优化。STAR-CCM+ 可对 ECS 进行全面的设计优化,包括系统和内部设计、飞机改型、发动机热管理、客机舱/驾驶舱通风、污染物转移分布以及管道和航空电子设备的散热性能。在满足认证适航取证要求和确保飞机轻量级的同时,通过对各子系统或全系统进行模拟,实现机舱客舱舒适度最大化。

现代飞行器追求更高的燃油效率、更安静的飞机、更少的排放以及更低的成本已成为主要的需求增长点, 创新技术通过改进推进系统设计以提供前述需求结果。所有推进系统的设计创新都是围绕上述目的展开。无论是基础涡轮机械性能基本的压气机/涡轮性能预测、燃烧、转子/定子互动交互还是浮力羽流分析或以及侵蚀效应分析,STAR-CCM+ 丰富的物理模型都可以涵盖功能都可以胜任。

Generating Performance Improvements

Learn More

Generating Performance Improvements

Find out how multidisciplinary simulation and design exploration can help to solve the toughest challenges that the aerospace industry has to offer.

100%

STAR-CCM+ is a multidisciplinary CFD tool that allows you to predict the outcome of design changes on the real world performance of a vehicle, including all of the physics that are liable influence it during its operational life.

Click on an icon to learn more

STAR-CCM+ is fully validated to handle multiple flow regimes, complex geometry and motion, allowing virtual testing of the aerodynamic behavior of the full vehicle, be it aircraft, rotorcraft, uav or spacecraft. The resulting design helps cut down on expensive prototype testing and brings a better aerodynamic design to the market faster.

STAR-CCM+ can help with innovative thermal management of the vehicle by simulating and optimizing the thermal performance of engine, avionics and weapons bay virtually before testing. With its ability to handle hundreds of parts, accurate Conjugate Heat Transfer (CHT) analysis and automated process, STAR-CCM+ helps maximize efficiency, reliability and durability, while minimizing material and manufacturing costs and time to market.

STAR-CCM+ is a single unified tool to model all aspects of aircraft icing: impingement, runback, heat transfer, accretion, and aerodynamics. The benefits include reduced simulation licensing cost, improved productivity with one tool, improved accuracy from coupling and safer designs tested and approved in a shorter time and reduced cost.

STAR-CCM+ helps deliver aircraft with improved passenger comfort and optimized cooling of electronics and systems on board. STAR-CCM+ allows full-scale design optimization of ECS including system and interior designs, aircraft modifications, thermal management of engines, cabin/cockpit ventilation, contaminant transport, ducting and avionics cooling. Meet the certification requirements and keep your aircraft light while maximizing cabin comfort with simulation of individual sub-systems or of the entire system together.

As the demand surges towards greater fuel efficiency, quieter aircrafts, lesser emissions and reduced cost/passenger seat/km, innovation is driving the propulsion systems design of today to deliver these results. Be it basic turbomachinery performance, combustion, rotor/stator interaction, plume analysis or erosion, the physics capabilities of STAR-CCM+ are well suited and validated to cover all these areas.