了解更多

促进性能提升

了解多学科模拟仿真和设计开发如何帮助解决汽车行业必将面临的最严峻挑战。

100%

STAR-CCM+ 是唯一一款能对汽车设计方案进行完整数字模拟仿真的工具,同时它还可以精准预测设计方案在各种运行工况下的性能表现。

点击图标了解更多

我们的工具是业内模拟汽车完整热环境最常用的工具,热环境模拟包括部件温度以及冷却液和润滑液网络全三维建模。STAR-CCM+ 是唯一能让您展示汽车引擎室发动机舱和底盘系统全面性和复杂性的工具。

通过在设计过程的早期优化车辆的空气动力性能,您可以最大限度地减少克服空气动力阻力所需的燃油量,并减少其声学特性对乘客和行人的影响。STAR-CCM+ 具有伴随求解和变形功能,帮助您做出明智的设计决策。

使用 STAR-CCM+ 和 HEEDS 进行设计探索可帮助您确保车内乘客在各种环境条件下均保持舒适。我们的生物调节人体模型可以预测乘客在指定情景中的乘坐体验。除霜和除雾模型可确保维持良好的可见度。

STAR-CCM+ 可帮助保护乘客和敏感组件免受车辆排气系统中热气体散发的热辐射。

STAR-CD 和 STAR-CCM+ 一并提供全球最全面的工具包,用于模拟内燃机运行全程(从进油到废气后处理)的性能和状态,帮助您设计性能出色且清洁高效的发动机。

Generating Performance Improvements

Learn More

Generating Performance Improvements

Find out how multidisciplinary simulation and design exploration can help to solve the toughest challenges that the automotive industry has to offer.

100%

STAR-CCM+ is the only simulation tool that allows you to make a complete digital twin of your proposed vehicle design, and predict exactly how it will behave under a full range of operating conditions

Click on an icon to learn more

Our tools are the most used in the industry for simulating the full thermal environment of the vehicle including component temperatures and full three dimensional modeling of coolant and lubricant networks. STAR-CCM+ is the only tool that lets you represent the full complexity of your vehicle underhood and underfloor systems.

By optimizing the aerodynamic performance of your vehicle from early in the design process, you can minimize the amount of fuel required to overcome aerodynamic resistance, and also reduce the impact of its acoustic signature on passengers and pedestrians. STAR-CCM+ has adjoint and morphing capabilities that guide you through making intelligent design decisions.

Design exploration using STAR-CCM+ and HEEDS allows you to ensure that passengers in your vehicle remain comfortable across a complete range of environmental conditions. Our bio-regulated mannequins allow you to predict how a passenger would feel in a given scenario. Defrost and demist models ensure that visibility is consistently maintained.

STAR-CCM+ allows you to protect passengers and sensitive components from the thermal radiation emitted from hot gases in the vehicle exhaust system.

Together, STAR-CD and STAR-CCM+ offer the world’s most comprehensive toolkit for simulating the performance and behavior of internal combustion engines from intake to after-treatment, allowing you to design clean and efficient engines that don’t compromise performance.